Faculty and Staff Listing

Administration and Staff

Dr. Terry A. Osborn, Dean
(941) 359-4531
| terryosborn@sar.usf.edu |
Location:  B320

Dr. Janet V.King, Coordinator of Field Experiences
(941) 359-4772
| jvking@sar.usf.edu |
Location:  B307

Dr. Lora Kosten, Faculty Coordinator Northport Campus
(941)-426-7783
| lkosten@sar.usf.edu |
Location: Northport, room 209

Dr. G. Pat Wilson, Faculty Coordinator of Assessment
(941) 359-4531
| gpwilson@sar.usf.edu |
Location: B316

Elyse Broemel, Academic Administrator for Assessment
(941) 359-4448
| ebroemel@sar.usf.edu  |
Location:  B328

Christopher Bolgiano, Academic and Programs Administrator
(941) 359-4395
| bolgiano@sar.usf.edu  |
Location:  B319

Amber C. Lee, Office Manager
(941) 359-4395
| aclee@sar.usf.edu  |
Location:  B318

Resident Faculty

Dr. Rebecca Burns
(941)-359-4647
| burnsmr@sar.usf.edu |
Location: B311| Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Marie Byrd-Blake
(941)-359-4534
| mbyrdblake@sar.usf.edu |
Location: B313
| Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Janice Fauske
(941)-359-4288
| jfauske@sar.usf.edu |
Location: B308
| Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Patricia Hunsader 
(941) 359-4531
| hunsader@sar.usf.edu |
Location: B312 | Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Janet V. King 
(941)-359-4772
| jvking@sar.usf.edu |
Location: B307
| Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Lora Kosten
(941)-426-7783
| lkosten@sar.usf.edu |
Location: Northport, room 209
| Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Jennifer Menon Mariano
(941)-359-4731
| jmmariano@sar.usf.edu |
Location: B326 | Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Jody L. McBrien 
(941)-359-4635
| jlmcbrien@sar.usf.edu |
Location: B310 | Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Dina C. Osborn 
(941)-359-4297
| dina1@sar.usf.edu  |
Location: B328
| Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Terry A. Osborn
(941) 359-4531
| terryosborn@sar.usf.edu |
Location:  B320 | Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Brianne Reck
(941) 359-4277
| breck@sar.usf.edu |
Location:  B314
| Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Helene Robinson
(941) 359-4395
 | helene2@sar.usf.edu |
Location B322 |
 Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Stephen Rushton
(941)-359-4345
| srushton@sar.usf.edu |
Location: B315
| Curriculum Vitae

Dr. G. Pat Wilson
(941) 359-4531
| gpwilson@sar.usf.edu |
Location: B312 | Curriculum Vitae

Adjunct and Associated School Faculty

Linda Agresta | agresta@sar.usf.edu
Dr. John Bernreuter
| jbernreuter@sar.usf.edu
Kathleen Black
| blackk@sar.usf.edu
Frank Childress
| fchildress@poly.usf.edu
Susan D'Angelo
| sdangelo@sar.usf.edu 
Dr. Terry Davis 
| tdavis@sar.usf.edu 
Dr. Charles Fradley 
| cfradley@sar.usf.edu 
Dr. Katie Fradley
|  fradley@mail.usf.edu 
Dr. Jennifer Groendal 
| groendal@coedu.usf.edu 
Katherine Hawley
| khoch@sar.usf.edu 
Katherine Hoffman
| khoffman@sar.usf.edu 
Aisha Holmes
| holmesa@sar.usf.edu 
Deborah Idoyaga
| idoyaga@sar.usf.edu 
Dr. Anne Juola-Rushton
| juola@mail.sar.usf.edu 
Deborah Kehoe
| dkehoe1@sar.usf.edu 
Carol Long
| clong2@usf.edu 
Louis Long
| louislong@sar.usf.edu
Dr. Melinda Lundy
| mmlundy@usf.edu
Shari Medley
| samedley@sar.usf.edu
Marilyn Meub
| mmeub@sar.usf.edu
Robert Mertzman 
| robertm@usf.edu
Dr. Marcia O'Brien
| mjobrien@sar.usf.edu
Dr. Sophie Paul
| spaul@sar.usf.edu
Barb Petrus
| bpetrus@sar.usf.edu 
Dr. Michael Sheldon
| msheldon@sar.usf.edu
Kelly Smart
| ksmart@sar.usf.edu
Dr. Michelle Summers
| mlsummer@sar.usf.edu
Billie Jo Tyne-Fintel
| btyne@mail.usf.edu
Dr. Jacqueline Williams
| jacqueline18@sar.usf.edu
Dr. Dorian Vizcain
| Vizcain@usf.edu
Rubylinda Zickafoose
| rzickafo@mail.usf.edu
Marie Erwin-Newell
gr8g8way4me@hotmail.com

Faculty Tenure and Promotion Guide: 
click here
Tenure and Promotion Committee Information: 
click here